We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


by afp

supported by
Roly27 thumbnail
Roly27 It's Finally Here🤘👽🤘 Time To Get Lost✨✨✨✨ 📡Amazing LP🛰️ Favorite track: Daedalus Part 1.
ticktocktyler thumbnail
ticktocktyler Great album! "Delusional" interests me a great deal because our belief structures are what we have to sustain us. Sustenance to us can be seen as "Delusional" to others. Especially concerning our greatest common enemy; Death.

Thanks for the new album! Well worth waiting for. Favorite track: Delusional.
Simon "Psymon" Ring
Simon "Psymon" Ring thumbnail
Simon "Psymon" Ring From it's lush piano led ambient opening Daedalus Part 1 which gradually builds into the faster paced Part 2 (complete with shredding guitar!) you know this album is going to take you on a journey. Daybreak is a beautiful, melancholy 11 minutes of ambient perfection which I could easily listen to all day, and the cinematic sounding album closer Delusional with it's conspiracy theory (or are they?) samples and "what happens when you die?" dialogue brings the journey to it's conclusion.

Daybreak 10:59
Delusional 10:36


With this purchase you will be automatically subscribed to the afp quarterly Newsletter. It's a free PDF magazine packed with informative and entertaining news.

However, if you don't wish to subscribe please don't be put off buying it. You can easily opt out by hitting the "unsubscribe" button in the email of the first Newsletter you receive.


released February 25, 2023

Written and Produced by Andy Falconer
Executive Producer: Colin
Recorded & Mixed at the Stone Room Cambra
Mastered at Scandinavian Climax by Bunny Boy
All artwork by Fast Mouse Graphics

Thanks to:
The Amazing Mr. Rob Mo
Steve Browne
Michael Thomas
Pete Evans
Tom Heeren
Jonathan Stevens
Gavin Turnbull
Randall Ries
Nick King
Brian Addison
Jack Sharp
Ihab Einaccash
Mark Donnelly
Ben Myers
Mark Adams
Robert Jan Bijleveld
Jean Christophe Derrien
Justin Gimblett
Adam Conway
Simon Ring
Sarah Norton
Johan Zijlstra


all rights reserved



afp NRW, Germany

afp is the artist name for the English born artist and producer Andy Falconer.

Andy first came to prominence as part of the explosion of electro-creativity that characterized the early 90's.

Contributing to many seminal works including albums by The Art Of Noise, Hypnotone, System 7 and The ORB. Andy firmly established himself within the ambient genre as both an artist and studio alchemist.
... more

contact / help

Contact afp

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like afp, you may also like: